Staff - LCVT

Prof. Dr. Andreas Jess, Department of Chemical Engineering at the University of Bayreuth, in the future of his science, ethics and the question of how much earth needs man. Only available in german language.
Graduates in demand, which may be part of a diploma or PhD thesis in the context of an industrial cooperation are want to deal with various problems of chemical engineering. If you are interested please contact us immediately to get information about current offers.
Together with Peter Wasserscheid from the chair of chemical reaction engineering at the university of Erlangen/Nuremberg Andreas Jess published the textbook "Chemical technology - An Integrated Textbook" in february 2013.

 

 

Phone (+49921)55-

E-Mail

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jess
Head of chair  

7430

jess@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kern
Academic senior councillor

7434

christoph.kern@uni-bayreuth.de

Rita Pannek
Secretary   

7431

sekretariat-cvt@uni-bayreuth.de

 Dipl.-Ing. Marie-Luise Anke
Staff scientist

 7140

marie-luise.anke@uni-bayreuth.de

Birgit Brunner
CTA      

7457

birgit.brunner@uni-bayreuth.de

 Johannes Claußnitzer, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

7438 

johannes.claussnitzer@uni-bayreuth.de 

Dr. Leonid Datsevich
Staff scientist      

7432

datsevich@uni-bayreuth.de

Alexander Duerksen, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

 7494

alexander.duerksen@uni-bayreuth.de 

Dipl.-Ing. Panagiota Garbis
Staff scientist 

 7456

 panagiota-katherina.garbis@uni-bayreuth.de

Jörg Gerchau
Technical assistent

7449

joerg.gerchau@uni-bayreuth.de

 Dipl.-Ing. Kevin Glowienka
Staff scientist

 7438

 kevin.glowienka@uni-bayreuth.de

Dipl.-Phys. Florian Heym
Staff scientist

7455

florian.heym@uni-bayreuth.de


    

Dr.rer.nat. Wolfgang Korth
Academic senior councillor

7433

wolfgang.korth@uni-bayreuth.de


   

Dipl.-Ing. Ferdinand Pöhlmann
Staff scientist

7438

ferdinand.poehlmann@uni-bayreuth.de

Florian Radakovitsch
Staff scientist

7467 

florian.radakovitsch@uni-bayreuth.de

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Rausch
Staff scientist

7494 

 peter.rausch@uni-bayreuth.de

Dipl.-Ing. Arne Reinsdorf
Staff scientist

02365/49-6343 

arne.reinsdorf@uni-bayreuth.de

 Stefan Rößler, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

7456 

stefan.roessler@uni-bayreuth.de 

Dipl.-Chem. Johannes Schäffer
Staff scientist

7438

johannes.schaeffer@uni-bayreuth.de


   

 Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Schröder
Staff scientist

7456 

 dominik.schroeder@uni-bayreuth.de

 Georg Tauer, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

7456 

georg.tauer@uni-bayreuth.de 

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Thiessen
Staff scientist

7439

johannes.thiessen@uni-bayreuth.de


  

Bastian Zehner, M.Sc.
Staff scientist 

7439 

bastian.zehner@uni-bayreuth.de