Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Engineering Science (ING)

Chair of Chemical Engineering – Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jess

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jess

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jess
Head of chair

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7430
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: jess@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.04

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kern

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kern
Academic senior councillor

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7434
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: christoph.kern@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.05

Dr.rer.nat. Wolfgang Korth

Dr.rer.nat. Wolfgang Korth
Academic senior councillor

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7433
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: wolfgang.korth@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.06

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Thiessen

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Thiessen
Academic Councillor

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7439
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: johannes.thiessen@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.09

Rita Pannek

Rita Pannek
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7431
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: sekretariat-cvt@uni-bayreuth.de  
Room: FAN-A 1.04

Birgit Brunner

Birgit Brunner
CTA

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7457
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: birgit.brunner@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.24

Dr. Leonid Datsevich

Dr. Leonid Datsevich
Staff scientist 

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7432
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: datsevich@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.02

Alexander Duerksen

Alexander Duerksen, M.Sc.
Staff scientist 

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7494

Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: alexander.duerksen@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.23.3

Dipl.-Ing. Panagiota Garbis

Dipl.-Ing. Panagiota Garbis
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7438

Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: panagiota-katherina.garbis@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.08

Jörg Gerchau

Jörg Gerchau
Technical assistent

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7449
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: joerg.gerchau@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.24

Andy Gradel, M.Eng.
Research Fellow / Institute for Water- and energy management at Hof University

Phone: +49 9281 409-4584
Fax: +49 9281 409-554584
Mobile:  +49 171 264-2839
E-Mail: andy.gradel@hof-university.de

Alexander Herbers, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7456
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: alexander.herbers@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.21.1

Christoph Linhardt, M.Sc.
Research Assistant at  the Center of Energy Technology (CET)

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6836

Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-Mail: christoph.linhardt@uni-bayreuth.de
TAO-Building, Room: 2.01.09

Vladimir Malashchuk, M.Sc.
Staff schientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7439
Fax: +49 (0)921 /557435
E-mail: vladimir.malashchuk1@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.09

Tobias Prucker, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7455
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: tobias.prucker@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.01

Florian Radakovitsch, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7467
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: florian.radakovitsch@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.01

Andreas Reul, M.Sc.

Andreas Reul, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7438

Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: andreas.reul@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.08

Stefan Rößler, M.Sc.

Stefan Rößler, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7456

Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: stefan.roessler@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.21.1

Georg Tauer, M.Sc.
Georg Tauer, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7456

Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: georg.tauer@uni-bayreuth.de  
Room: FAN-A 1.21.1

Bastian Zehner, M.Sc.
Bastian Zehner, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7438

Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: bastian.zehner@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.08


Ruoxi Wen, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7456
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-Mail: ruoxi.wen@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A1.21.1


Webmaster: Rita Pannek

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact