Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Engineering Science (ING)

Chair of Chemical Engineering – Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jess

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jess

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jess
Head of chair

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7430
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: jess@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.04

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kern

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kern
Academic senior councillor

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7434
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: christoph.kern@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.05

Dr.rer.nat. Wolfgang Korth

Dr.rer.nat. Wolfgang Korth
Academic senior councillor

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7433
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: wolfgang.korth@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.06

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Thiessen

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Thiessen
Academic Councillor

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7432
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: johannes.thiessen@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.02
  
TAO-Building, Room 01.01.46, Phone +49 (0)921 / 55-6825

Rita Pannek

Rita Pannek
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7431
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: sekretariat-cvt@uni-bayreuth.de  
Room: FAN-A 1.04

Birgit Brunner

Birgit Brunner
CTA

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7457
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: birgit.brunner@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.24

Marco Leppert

Marco Leppert
Technical assistent

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7449
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: marco.leppert@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.24

Ferdinand Fischer, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7456
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-Mail: ferdinand1.fischer@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.21.1

Alexander Herbers, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7456
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: alexander.herbers@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.21.1

Foto: Eva Kratzer

Eva Kratzer, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7438
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: eva.kratzer@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.08

Foto Luibl

Joahnnes Luibl, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Room: FAN-A 1.09
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7439

E-mail: johannes.luibl@uni-bayreuth.de

Florian Mai

Florian Mai, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Room: FAN-A 1.08
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7438

E-mail: florian.mai@uni-bayreuth.de

Nicolas Oppmann, M.Sc.
Research Assistant at  the Center of Energy Technology (CET)

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6827
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-mail: nicolas1.oppmann@uni-bayreuth.de
TAO-Building, Room: 2.00.07

Alireza Roohnavazsomeh

Alireza Roohnavazsomeh, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Room:
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-xxxx

E-mail: alireza.roohnavazsomehi@uni-bayreuth.de

Lasse Schurm, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Raum: TAO 2.00.12
Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 55-6811

E-Mail: lasse.schurm@uni-bayreuth.de

Foto: Jens Tochtermann

Jens Tochtermann, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7456
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-Mail: jens.tochtermann@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A 1.21.1

Carsten Unglaub, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Raum: TAO 2.00.12
Telefon: +49 (0)921 / 55-6810

E-Mail: carsten.unglaub@uni-bayreuth.de

Michael Weiss, M.Sc.
Research Assistant at  the Center of Energy Technology (CET)

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7218

Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-Mail: michael.weiss@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN C.2.42

Ruoxi Wen, M.Sc.
Staff scientist

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7456
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-7435
E-Mail: ruoxi.wen@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: FAN-A1.21.1


Webmaster: Rita Pannek

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact